USA Roller Sports

Use Link On Left Titled "Member Lists" to view Member Listing

4730 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
Phone 402.483.7551
FAX   402.483.1465


Office hours are Monday through Friday,
8 am to 12 noon and 1 pm to 5 pm, central time. 
Closed holidays and weekends.

Brent Benson (extension 13)
bbenson@usarollersports.org
Hockey Related Items (Inline & Rink Hockey)
Hockey Specific Rule Questions
Hockey Coaches (cards, tests, renewals & upgrades)
Hockey Officials (cards, tests, renewals & upgrades)
Hockey Camps, Clinics & Seminars
Hockey Team USA-Qualification  
Hockey Sport Committees
Hockey Membership Cards (new & renewing)
Hockey Non-competitive Cards (new & renewing)
Hockey Club & League Charters (new & renewing)

Melannie Eloge (extension 17)
meloge@usarollersports.org
Accounting
Apparel, Publications & Merchandise Orders (all sports)

A. J. Epp (extension 11)
aepp@usarollersports.org
Derby Related Items
Membership Cards-Derby (new & renewing)
Non-competitive Cards-Derby (new & renewing)
Club & League Charters-Derby (new & renewing)
Derby Specific Rule Questions
Derby Venue Contracts
Derby Insurance
Derby Sport Committee
Event Sanctions & Certificates of Insurance (all sports)

Richard Hawkins (extension 22)
rhawkins@usarollersports.org
Advertising-Website, Email, Magazine, National Programs
Certified Meet Directors
Regional & National Indoor Championships
Rules Questions (Bylaws & General Rules)
Sports Sponsorship/Rights Fees
Problems that cannot be resolved through USARS staff

Kevin Kmetz (extension 20)
kkmetz@usarollersports.org
Membership Cards-Figure & Speed (new & renewing)
Non-competitive Cards-Figure & Speed (new & renewing)
Club Charters-Figure & Speed (new & renewing)
Membership Transfers

Ricci Porter (extension 14)
rporter@usarollersports.org
Speed Related Items 
Speed Specific Rule Questions
Speed Coaches (cards, tests, renewals & upgrades)
Speed Officials (cards, tests renewals & upgrades)
Speed Camps, Clinics & Seminars
Speed Outdoor National Championships
Speed Team USA-Qualification
Speed Sport Committee
Speed Background Checks
Elite Athlete Health Insurance (all sports)
Media/PR 
Operation Gold Program (all sports)
US Anti-Doping Agency (USADA)
USARS Magazine
USOC Related Activities & Events

Lindsey Rose (extension 24)
lrose@usarollersports.org
Accident Insurance & Claims (all sports)
Domestic Travel
Educational & Athlete Scholarships
USARS Branding, Logo & Marks Use

Michael Stieb (extension 21)
mstieb@usarollersports.org
USARS Website & USARS Info on USOC & FIRS Website
USARS News Updates via Internet
USARS Social Media (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, etc.)

James Vannurden (extension 16)
directorcurator@rollerskatingmuseum.com
National Museum of Roller Skating

Figure Director TBD (extension 12)
figure@usarollersports.org
Figure Related Items
Figure Specific Rule Questions
Figure Coaches (cards, tests, renewals & upgrades)
Figure Officials (cards, tests, renewals & upgrades)
Figure Camps, Clinics & Seminars
Figure Sport Committee
Figure Team USA-Qualification
Figure Background Checks

Peggy Young (extension 15)
pyoung@usarollersports.org
Board of Directors & Board Meetings
International Teams & International Team Travel
National Committees (except sport committees)
Official Protests (forwarded to Membership/Eligibility Committee)